February 2014 PL - Thank You to Our Members!

If your name is listed in the 10-Year Member Anniversary article in this newsletter, stop by the Membership Desk at the next chapter meeting you attend, and pick up your gift! Only members who attend a chapter meeting will receive a gift – we will not be able to ship the gifts.

Congratulations 10-Year (Plus) Members!

Congratulations to those members who have reached their decade (or beyond) mark with us!  We appreciate your long-term commitment to PMI, the Austin Chapter and the Project Management profession.  Please stop by the Membership Desk at your next chapter meeting to pick up your recognition gift.

Mr. Craig Alan Bartley, PMP
Mrs. Margaret M. Blevins, PMP
Ms. Janis L. Coltin, PMP
Mr. Curtis W. Doss, PMP
Ms. Sandra Goins
Mr. Henry Edward Haliasz, PMP
Mr. Murray L. Hansen, PMP
Mr. Russell E. Harris, PMP
Mr. Bryon B. Hobbs, PMP
Mr. Kenneth Jones
Mr. Jeffrey H Kester, PMP
Mr. Kirby D. Kyle, PMP
Mrs. Susan M. Lin, PMP
Mr. John B. Lindsley, Jr., PMP
Mr. Thomas Darryl Love
Mr. Geoffrey L. Maguire, PMP
Mr. Kevin Mayo, PMP
Mr. Philip W. Morrison
Mr. Jonathan A. Riley, PMP
Mr. Samuel A. Scheer
Mr. Paul R. Schneider, PMP
Mr. Robert Larry Sieck, RN
Mr. James Patrick Sullivan, PMP
Ms. Leslie Anne Wagner

Congratulations 5-Year Members!

Congratulations to members who have reached their 5-year anniversary with us.  We value your commitment to PMI Austin!

Ms. Carolyn Carson
Mr. Michael Angelo Diaz, PMP
Teri Hackathorn, PMP
Ms. Margaret-Anne Halse, PMP
Mr. Jim Kleffner
Ms. Jennifer Leanne Moody, PMP
Mr. Cesar Rodriguez, Sr., PMP
Mr. Paul V. Sanchez
Blair Williamson
Mrs. Kejda Xhaja Herzog, PMP