Public Announcements


2018 Election Results are in!

Congratulations to our newly elected Chapter Officers for 2018: Tien Tran (VP Membership and Volunteers); Yuejiao Liu (VP Education); Sam McClanahan (VP Professional Development); and Sandra Jackson (President Elect).

Many thanks to our outgoing Officers for their dedication: Ekika Kumoto Shepherd, Kenneth Jones, Jr., Connie Hester, and Heather Hall (Past President).